Skip to main content
MENU

Board of Directors

  • Brittany Abend, LMSW

    Onondaga County

  • Mary Carney

    Independent Consultant

  • Kathleen Coughlin, MPA, Vice President

    Syracuse University

  • Monica Richardson, MA, CPP

    Onondaga County Health Department

  • Jess Ryan, MSEE

    Jess Ryan Coaching

  • Margaret Sheen, Esq.

    NYS Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Leslie Smith, OT, President
  • Sanford Temes, MD

    Retired

  • Sara VanAllen

Administration

Program Leadership

  • CAPP Program Director
    CAPP Program Director

    Camry LeRoux
    Comprehensive Adolescent
    Pregnancy Prevention
    Health Educator Supervisor
    cleroux@reachcny.org
    Cell: (315) 436-6550

  • MICHC Program Coordinator
    MICHC Program Coordinator

    Amanda Barbera, CLC
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    abarbera@reachcny.org
    Cell: (315) 802-1467

Program Staff

  • Athena Kern
    Athena Kern

    Health Education Specialist
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    akern@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 113

  • Emmanuel Sagoe
    Emmanuel Sagoe

    Health Educator
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    esagoe@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 110

  • Shantal Uwimana
    Shantal Uwimana

    Community Health Worker
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    suwimana@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 101

  • Brandi Tracy

    Community Health Worker
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    btracy@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 102

  • Brittany Clark

    Community Health Worker
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    bclark@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 107

  • Krupa Dave

    Community Health Worker
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    kdave@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 109

  • Rebecca Dutsar

    Community Health Worker
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    redutsar@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 108