MENU

Board of Directors

  • Kathleen Coughlin, MPA, Vice President

    Syracuse University

  • Vera Dunsmoor, RN

    Oswego County Department of Health

  • Gregory Foster, Secretary
  • Paul Harris, MS, Treasurer

    Atlantic States Legal Foundation

  • Amy Heerkens

    St. Joseph's Hospital

  • Elizabeth Metcalf, BA, MSW

    Cooperative Federal Credit Union

  • Margaret Sheen, Esq.

    NYS Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Leslie Smith, OT, President
  • Sanford Temes, MD

    Retired

Administration

Program Leadership

  • MICHC Program Coordinator
    MICHC Program Coordinator

    Amanda Barbera, CLC
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    abarbera@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 111

  • CHF Program Supervisor
    CHF Program Supervisor

    Kay Powell, RN
    Congestive Heart Failure Project
    kpowell@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 104

  • CAPP Program Director
    CAPP Program Director

    Wendy Ramsay, MST
    Comprehensive Adolescent
    Pregnancy Prevention
    Health Educator Supervisor
    wramsay@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 105
    Cell: (315) 350-8305

Program Staff

  • Grace Beard, CHES
    Grace Beard, CHES

    Community Health Worker
    Congestive Heart Failure
    gbeard@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 104
    Cell: (315) 420-0740

  • Shalaya Moody
    Shalaya Moody

    Community Health Worker
    Congestive Heart Failure
    smoody@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 104

  • Shannon Endsley
    Shannon Endsley

    Health Education Specialist
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    sendsley@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 113
    Cell: (315) 420-7696

  • Emily Emmons
    Emily Emmons

    Health Educator
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    eemmons@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 115
    Cell: ‪(315) 391-3118‬

  • Camry LeRoux
    Camry LeRoux

    Health Educator
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    cleroux@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 115
    Cell: (315) 256-6046

  • Claire Pizarro, BSW
    Claire Pizarro, BSW

    Health Educator
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    cpizarro@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 110
    Cell: (315) 436-6550

  • Rebecca Dutsar
    Rebecca Dutsar

    Community Health Worker
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    redutsar@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 108

  • Shantal Uwimana
    Shantal Uwimana

    Community Health Worker
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    suwimana@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 101

  • Krupa Dave

    Community Health Worker
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    kdave@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 109

  • Brandi Tracy

    Community Health Worker
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    btracy@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 102