Skip to main content
search

Who We Are

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

  • Monica Browning

    Monica Browning Photography

  • Mary Carney, MPH, Secretary

    Independent Consultant

  • Brittany Eisbend, LMSW

    Social Worker, NYS Office of Mental Health

  • Deidre Frawley-Toolan

    Corporate Affairs, Saab, Inc.

  • LaToya Jones

    Upstate New York Regional Lead at Healthcare Education Project

  • Katherine M. Keeney

    Membership and Legacy Giving Specialist, WCNY

  • Patricia (Katy) McBride

    Deputy City Clerk, Syracuse, NY

  • Peter J. Nolan, Treasurer

    Chief Technology Officer, Canton & Company

  • Leslie Smith, OT, President
  • Sanford Temes, MD

    Retired

Administration

Program Leadership

  • Perinatal & Infant Community Health Collaborative Coordinator
    Perinatal & Infant Community Health Collaborative Coordinator

    Amanda Barbera, CLC
    Perinatal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    abarbera@reachcny.org
    Cell: (315) 802-1467

  • Kathy McDonald
    Kathy McDonald

    Director of Education
    kmcdonald@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 123

Program Staff

  • Cyle Abbey

    Health Education Specialist
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    cabbey@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 110

  • Zainab Al samerraie

    Community Health Worker
    Perinatal and Infant
    Community Health Collaborative
    zalsamerraie@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 106

  • Felicia Black, LCSW
    Felicia Black, LCSW

    Parent Educator
    fblack@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 124

  • Julissa Bazile
    Julissa Bazile

    Community Health Worker
    Perinatal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    jbazile@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 101

  • Shally Da

    Health Educator
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    sda@reachcny.org

  • Krupa Dave

    Community Health Worker
    Perinatal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    kdave@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 109

  • Rebecca Duncan

    Health Education Specialist
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    rduncan@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 110

  • Victoria Francois

    Health Education Specialist
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    vfrancois@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 115

  • Sarah O'Connell

    Health Educator
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    soconnell@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 111

  • Margaret Picciano

    Health Educator
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    mpicciano@reachcny.org

  • Olivia Pompo

    Community Health Worker
    Perinatal and Infant
    Community Health Collaborative
    opompo@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 107

  • Olivia Restey

    Parent Educator
    Early Head Start
    orestey@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 104

Thank you to our generous sponsors:

REACH CNY, Inc.
MENU CLOSE