Skip to main content
search

Who We Are

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

  • Mary Carney

    Independent Consultant

  • Kathleen Coughlin, MPA, Vice President

    Syracuse University

  • Brittany Eisbend, LMSW
  • Patricia (Katie) McBride
  • Jess Ryan, MSEE

    Jess Ryan Coaching

  • Margaret Sheen, Esq.

    NYS Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Leslie Smith, OT, President
  • Sanford Temes, MD

    Retired

Administration

Program Leadership

  • CAPP Program Director
    CAPP Program Director

    Camry LeRoux
    Comprehensive Adolescent
    Pregnancy Prevention
    Health Educator Supervisor
    cleroux@reachcny.org
    Cell: (315) 436-6550

  • PICHC Program Coordinator
    PICHC Program Coordinator

    Amanda Barbera, CLC
    Paternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    abarbera@reachcny.org
    Cell: (315) 802-1467

Program Staff

  • Gabriella Rivera
    Gabriella Rivera

    Health Education Specialist
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    grivera@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 113

  • Emily Emmons, CHESĀ®
    Emily Emmons, CHESĀ®

    Health Education Specialist
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    eemmons@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 105

  • Emmanuel Sagoe
    Emmanuel Sagoe

    Health Educator
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    esagoe@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 110

  • Emily Fassnacht
    Emily Fassnacht

    Health Educator
    Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention
    efassnacht@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 115

  • Shantal Uwimana
    Shantal Uwimana

    Community Health Worker
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    suwimana@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 101

  • Krupa Dave

    Community Health Worker
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    kdave@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 109

  • Rebecca Dutsar

    Community Health Worker
    Maternal & Infant Community
    Health Collaborative
    redutsar@reachcny.org
    Office Extension: 108

Thank you to our generous sponsors:

REACH CNY, Inc.
MENU CLOSE